Mercy T-shirt milestone

This picture is from November 22…..I might be just a leeeetle behind on my blogging. Maybe. 

MercyTCaro

I just had to document Caroline wearing her Mercy hospital T-shirt. It was one of multiple little gifts the hospital sent us home with, and I didn’t really expect it to start fitting so soon.

I should have known with my big babies.

Gosh, what a photogenic child! 

2 responses to “Mercy T-shirt milestone

  1. Sheesh….this little dumpling is ADORABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

