Miss Monkey

I have lots of pictures and videos that I’m going through to post here, but since it takes awhile, here’s a little teaser to tide you (or at least the grandparents) over.

I thought it would be cute to take pictures of Charlotte sitting up on our ledge. I was right.

I don't think I'm supposed to be up here....

I don’t think I’m supposed to be up here….

...but who cares !? This is great!

…but who cares !? This is great!

 

10 responses to “Miss Monkey

  1. Love the cheeky grin on her face!

  2. Very very cute! But you had better post more pics and a video soon! 🙂 Grammy is getting anxious!

  3. See you in a couple of days! Real life action…no videos necessary! (well, we know we’ll be snapping pics and rolling the video on Sadie and Charlotte interacting!)

  4. So cute! Have fun this weekend!

  5. Wish I was I town to hang with both those girls…

Leave a Reply

