Dallas’ new rider

When I’m in my eighties, I hope I’m still hopping in the saddle when the opportunities knock.

PatRidesDallas

Grandma Pat, look at Charlotte’s face. She thinks you are awesome. (And so do we!)

13 responses to “Dallas’ new rider

  1. Great picture! It speaks volumes.

  2. Haha, Charlotte really looks amazed! I’m guessing there aren’t normally lines of adults waiting to ride the pony? 😉

  3. WOOT!!! Go Grandma Pat!!

  4. Love it! Giddy-up Grandma Pat!

  5. Nice going, Grandma Pat! Charlotte sure is impressed!

Leave a Reply

