Phone Call

Chris and I had to “grown-up” parties to attend Friday and Saturday nights, and since our babysitter has already left town for her Thanksgiving break, Charlotte was our little accessory. Let me just say this: Chris and I enjoy Charlotte so much; we love taking her with us everywhere. She was delightful and hilarious both nights, and I think I referred to her as precious about three hundred times. She is just so precious. We are so proud to be her parents and are bursting are bursting at the seams with love for our little gal.

Last night, she was talking to Daddy on the phone, and I got most of it on video. Since I was taking pictures of her before with the portrait lens, the video is out of focus here and there, but you can still get the point. (Warning: It’s long.)

Chris and I might be the only ones who find this so entertaining…

 

4 responses to “Phone Call

  1. I love it when Chris says, “you cut me off, you SOB”! LOL

  2. Eeeeeee! I want to bite her, she’s so cute!

  3. Can’t wait to squeeze that little pumpkin!

Leave a Reply

