Hide and Seek

Hmm. I wonder where Charlotte went…….?

I was home from work today on account of not being able to move my face for the past three days. (That’s only a slight exaggeration.) At least I got to spend my day with this little face:

This girl is a milk fiend. She loves all kinds – dairy, almond, soy, and a year ago, Mama’s milk. If she’s really “in a mood,” she might be particular about the type she wants at that moment, but the majority of the time she doesn’t discriminate. She’s such an adaptive little angel.

6 responses to “Hide and Seek

  1. hahaha! I LOVE her hiding pic! So adorable! I hope you’re finding some relief today, sweetheart…. :-/

  2. I have been thinking about you all day, too. Sending love!

  3. Remember how much she loves her mama! Makes smiles!

Leave a Reply

