First Pony(tail)

I don’t know why I hadn’t done this before. Her hair has certainly been long enough for awhile now…

Oh. I know why. She looks like such a little girl with that little ponytail. Sniff sniff.

But seriously: Holy cuteness.

Check out my shiner. A metal railing bumped into my head. Good times.

4 responses to “First Pony(tail)

  1. What shiner? I don’t see it. But the pony tail is so darn cute!

  2. Oh…never mind. I see it now. I was looking for a black eye.

  3. So cute!!! She looks so grown up!

Leave a Reply

