Blueberry!

Tonight I was feeding Charlotte oatmeal with blueberries for dinner. She was more interested in running around than eating, but when I’d call out “Blueberry!” she’d run back in for a bite. Of course, the second I turned the camera on, this ended, but I got funny little video of Charlotte half-wearing her pajamas and watching Luna eat oatmeal off the floor.

 

When Chris and I want the dogs to eat something off the floor, we call them and tap our toe next to the food/crumb/puddle. That is why Charlotte is tapping her feet in this video. She knows what to do!

8 responses to “Blueberry!

  1. So cute! I don’t know why you need a vacuum over there since you’ve clearly got a wireless one (Luna). Hahaha!

    Advanced HAPPY BIRTHDAY Katy!!!

  2. Happy, hungry dog= awesome vacuum cleaner! Love that girl!!!

  3. Bwahahaha!!!!!! So cute!

  4. This makes me giggle!

  5. Oops – above comment is me. Mary must have logged in on my computer last.

  6. haha that is awesome! gotta love dogs

Leave a Reply

