Pretties

I switched back to the portrait lens the other day, and I’ve found myself taking so many more pictures. Here are a few of my favorites from the past couple of days:

Reading nursery rhymes in her room

?????!!!????!!

(I had to sing Lady Gaga to get that little peep of a smile.)

Checking out her awesome belly button

Sisterly Love

8 responses to “Pretties

  1. I love the picture of Charlotte and her puppy!! so cute

  2. These are priceless and PRECIOUS!!

  3. Her hair is growing so long!

    Luna and Charlotte are just too cute!!!

  4. LOVE the puppy picture…and the belly button picture…and the reading picture…

Leave a Reply

