Nine Monthers

Here they are!

Cheeeeser!

Reflecting on life as a nine month-old...

An artistic touch? ... Nah, just bad photag skills and a mediocre camera.

Just because I won't wear this thing on my head does not mean I'll wear it on my ankle instead. Nice try, Mom.

Interupting her smiles for a brief fuss fest. GET THIS THING OFF OF ME!

See, told ya it was brief. Happy again!

Banana break.

Just call me Jane Fonda.

I think I discovered the purpose of knees!

Dear Charlotte, This is only time in your life your skin will look this good in extreme close-up. Love, Reality Bites

One response to “Nine Monthers

  1. I love all these photos! Especially the “fuss fest” photo. AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

