Six Month Photos, Phinally

I took so many good pictures this afternoon, I can’t wait to share some of them (show them off) here! Since I have a lot of uploading to do, I’ll just get right to it and deliver the goods.

First, I gave her a stuffed pig.

Then I put a headband on her.

Then I thought some tummy pictures would be cute…

…but she decided I took enough pictures…

 

..and pulled the headband off.    Point taken.

Pretty cute, huh?

2 responses to “Six Month Photos, Phinally

  1. She’s so adorable. I love that she is giving a thumbs up in photo 4!

  2. Love all of these shots!!

Leave a Reply

