Work it, work it

Our two month photo shoot didn’t go so well at first:

Didn't we just do this last month?

But she managed to sneak in a few semi-happy shots:

This is the closest you're getting to a smile this time, Mom.

I'll just wait here until you take this thing off my head.

Eating my hands makes me happy!

Goal for Charlotte’s three month photos = getting her smiles! I promise, she really is a happy baby.

 

One response to “Work it, work it

  1. Love the updates Katy… Keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

