Snow in The Shire

I’ve had quite the short first week back to work due to El Blizzardo 2011. Two hour early release on Tuesday, no school Wednesday, and two hour delay start today (Thursday) = lots of time at home with the family! Tomorrow I’ll have only my second full day of working all week. I could get used to this.

This is our house. It reminds me of something you’d see in The Shire.

And here’s a picture of Sprout and I snuggling. Really, how cute is she??

I'm so snuggable.

My cheeks are growing by the second!

I’ll try to get more pictures of Charlotte smiling and post them here for all to see. They’re still so fleeting, so I have a hard time getting the shot, but she’s showing us that gummy grin more and more every day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

